About Desk

The faculty of the college consists of prominent Judges, Professors, Advocates and other experts in the respective fileds. The college has preferred to train the students in this programme with the help of experts in the field.


Chairman's Desk

Justice S.N. Bhargava

Director's Desk

Yogendra Singh

Vice-Chairman's Desk

Justice Dr. S.P. Pathak

Principal's Desk

Dr. R.C. Dhakar


Growth & Committees